Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

A. The members of the Library Board of Trustees shall hold office for a term of three years, except that appointments made prior to July 18, 2023, shall complete their five-year term. All subsequent appointments or reappointments shall be for three years, or for the duration of an unexpired term in the case of an appointment to a vacancy. No person shall be appointed for more than two consecutive terms. Each member shall hold office until a successor is appointed and confirmed. (Ord. 3127 § 2, 2023; Ord. 2581 § 3 (part), 2011).